Contact us on our upcoming events.
Contact Title Email Phone
Eric Smith President - Redwood Media Group eric@redwoodmg.com 216.225.0962
Rick Barnett Managing Director - Business Development Group rick@redwoodmg.com 831.747.0112
Ann Berchtold Art San Diego Founder/Director ann@redwoodmg.com 858.254-3031
Steve Cherng Business Development Coordinator, Asia steve@redwoodmg.com 732.208.8838
Michael Pacitti Show Director — DECOR Expo michael@redwoodmg.com 647.522.6666
Rosana Rader Exhibitions Account Executive rosana@redwoodmg.com 831.840.4444

Shows & Other Services

Shows